Sanskrit Department has three teaching faculties. All of them have got Ph.D. degree. Two of them have been approved as Ph. D. guide.

1 Dr. Shuchita MehtaM.A. with Sanskrit, M.A. with Prakrit, Ph.D.
2 Dr. Urmi S. ShahM.A., Ph.D., B.Lib.Sc.
3 Dr. Ishwar L. MehraM.A., Ph.D.

Copyright ® 2013. All Rights Reserved St. Xavier's College.

Design & Developed by : Nexzen Solutions Pvt. Ltd