Minutes of Micro IQAC Meeting No. 14 held on September 08, 2018

The Meeting No.14 of the Micro IQAC was held on September 08, 2018 in the Arts Staff Room. The members present are as shown in the attached attendance sheet. Prof. Amit Koshti conducted the meeting.

- 1. Preparation of the Evaluation report of the Autonomous status
 - 1.1 Dr. Uma H. suggested the discussions on the broad areas of the report.
 - 1.2 Dr. B. Bhaduria put up a lot of suggestions to be included under the points 1, 2 and 3 of the broad areas in the evaluation form. Dr. Bhaduria also suggested getting the NAAC report to generate data for this report
 - 1.3 Dr. Clement suggested that we distribute each point in the evaluation form to the committee members'
 - 1.4 Dr. Sanjeev Gupta assigned each part of the evaluation forms to the different committee members' as shown below:

I. Broad areas	Dr. B. B. Bhaduria, Dr. Profaina Christian and Dr. Clement
II. (A) Infrastructure	Dr. Shradda Bhatt and Dr. Uma H.
II. (B) Library	Prof. Amit Koshti and Mr. Mukund Parmar
II. (C) Website	Prof Dwanir Shah
III. (A) Workforce	Dr. Sanjeev Gupta and Dr. Uma H.
III (B) Research	Dr. Sanjeev Gupta
III(C)(D)(E)	Dr. Prashant Patel and Prof Dhawal Bhatt
III (F) to (K)	Needs to be discussed with Saby Sir

The decisions made are as follows:

- 1. The committee decided that the teams will mail to the committee the work accomplished by Friday (14th September, 2018)
- 2. The committee decided to have the next meeting of MIQAC on next Saturday(15th September, 2018)

The coordinator thanked the members and ended the meeting

C.C

- 1. Prof.Amit Koshti<amit.koshti@sxca.edu.in>,
- 2. Dr. Arti Oza<arti.oza@sxca.edu.in>,
- 3. Prof. Dhawal Bhatt <dhawal.bhatt@sxca.edu.in>,
- 4. Ms. Dipali Talsaniadipali.talsania@sxca.edu.in,
- 5. Dr. C.J.Clement<clement.chammasheril@sxca.edu.in>,
- 6. Prof. Dwanir Shah <dhwanir@gmail.com>,
- 7. Mr. Mukund Parmar<mukund.parmar@sxca.edu.in>,

- 10. Prof. B.B. Bhaduria

baldev.bhadauria@sxca.edu.in>,
- 11. Dr. Shradda Bhatt <shraddha.bhatt@sxca.edu.in>,
- 12. Dr. Sanjeev Gupta <sanjeev.gupta@sxca.edu.in>,
- 13. Dr. Uma Harikrishnan
<uma.harikrishnan@sxca.edu.in>