## Minutes of Micro IQAC Meeting 20 held on April 29th, 2019

The Meeting No.20 of the Micro IQAC was held on April 29<sup>th</sup>, 2019 in the Arts Staff Room. The members present are as shown in the attached attendance sheet.

- 1. To compile the annual planning of the departments
- 1.1 Dr. C. J. Clemment suggested that the annual planning of various departments uploaded to moodle during the workshop should be compiled and then shared with the HOD's.
- 1.2 Dr Clement also informed the members that for this purpose he will prepare an excel sheet for reference and will give all the members teacher rights in the annual planning on moodle
- 1.3 For the smooth compilation the annual planning was divided criterial-wise and assigned to different members. The division is as shown below:

Criteria	Component	Memebers
I and II	Curricular aspects	Prof. B. B. Bhaduria
	Teaching, learning and evaluation	Dr. Shradhha Bhatt
		Dr. Prashant Patel
III	Innovation, research and extension	Ms Cecil Johny
		Dr. Sanjeev Gupta
IV	Infrastructure and learning resources	Ms. Kinjal Mistry
		Dr. Profaina Christian
		Dr. Aarti Oza
V	Student Support and Progression	Dr. Uma H
		Dr. Rashmi Sharma
VI	Governance, leadership and management	Dr. C. J. Clement
		Dr. Dhawal Bhatt
VII	Institutional values and best practices	Dr. C. J. Clement
		Dr. Amit Koshti
		Prof. Dhwanir Shah

Ms Dipali and Mr. Mukund Parmar will help the members in the paper work required for this compilation.

- 1.4 Each team of members under the criteria will have to read thoroughly about that criteria from the NAAC website and download the ppts of the departments from moodle; compile them into the excel sheet shared by Dr. Clemment
- 1.5 The committee members decided Friday to be the deadline for the compilation; wherein the committee will meet again and discuss further
- 1.6 Dr. Clemment will also compile the PSO's uploaded by various departments for discussion
- 2. The committee also requested Prof. Bhaduria to enlighten the miqac members on the various criterias of NAAC and Prof Bhaduria has conceded to the request.
- For better representation of all Departments the miqac has inducted 3 new members with the permission of Principal Father Lancy. The members are: Dr. Rashmi Sharma, Ms. Cecil Johny and Ms. Kinjal Mistry.

The meeting ended with the decision to meet by Friday or latest by Monday